Crouse Cares Leadership

The $20 million CrouseCares campaign goal is aggressive, but attainable when you have these staunch supporters leading the way to benefit our community. The Crouse Health Foundation thanks the following individuals for volunteering to be part of the largest fundraising endeavor in Crouse history.

Honorary Chairs
Kimberly Boynton
Paul Kronenberg, MD
Bob and Diane Miron
Bill and Sandra Pomeroy

Individual Division
Betsy Hartnett
Paul Solomon
Mary Cotter
Tim Atseff

Grateful Families/Little Fighters Division
Jeanne Mathews-Fox
Vince Spina

Foundation Division
David Ridings
Peggy Ogden

Medical Staff Division
David Mason, MD
Ellen Bifano, MD
David Landsberg, MD

Employee Division
John Bergemann
Kelly Denne-Maher
Peaches Edwards
Mary Flood
Brad Hellwig

Organized Labor Division
Greg Lancette
Alan Marzullo