Crouse Hospital Medical Staff Administration


Michelle Bode, MD

Vice President
Leland Jackson, MD

Maria Ciciarelli, MD

Past President
Hayes Wanamaker, MD

Members At Large
Anthony Barraco, MD
Matthew Egan, MD
Andrew Gaydo, MD
Anil George, MD
Guillermo Quetell, MD
Richard Steinmann, MD

Department Chiefs
Anesthesiology:  Michael Duffy, MD
Emergency Medicine: David Mason, MD
Family Medicine: Leland Jackson, MD
Medicine:  David Landsberg, MD
Medical Imaging: Thomas Green, MD
Neurology: Sami Abdul-Malak, MD
Neurosurgery: Ross Moquin, MD
Obstetrics/Gynecology:  John Nosovitch, MD
Ophthalmology: Sam Spalding, MD
Orthopedics:  Todd Battaglia, MD
Otolaryngology: Hayes Wanamaker, MD
Pathology: Rachel Elder, MD
Pediatrics: Frank Smith, MD
Psychiatry: Tolani Ajagbe, MD
Surgery: Thomas Hartzheim, MD
Urology: David Albala, MD

Bylaws of the Medical Staff of Crouse Health Hospital Inc.

Rules and Regulations of Medical Staff of Crouse Health